[PD] Re: [PD-announce] netpd session now!

B. Bogart ben at ekran.org
Fri May 5 17:44:59 CEST 2006

Crapo, that is today I guess...

Sorry about the survey, are you doing any more workshops, or was that it?

I hope you can get at least some personal feedback from the students on
the materials. Sorry I have not looked at the stuff yet either, I have two
installations for my grant project May 18th, and May 22nd, in two
different locations. I'm almost certainly not going to be able to do any
PDDP stuff for the next two months, that is once I'm in Vancouver for July

Good luck!

I hope you record some of it.


On Fri, May 5, 2006 11:09 am, Hans-Christoph Steiner said:
> We are finishing up our Pd workshop at Walcheturm in Zürich with a
> netpd jam session.  Join in!  We'll probably go until 18.00 CET,
> 1600GMT, 12.00 EDT, 9:00 PDT.
> http://netpd.org
> .hc
> ________________________________________________________________________
> ____
> "I have the audacity to believe that peoples everywhere can have
> three meals a day for their bodies, education and culture for their
> minds, and dignity, equality and freedom for their spirits."
>                                              - Martin Luther King, Jr.
> _______________________________________________
> PD-announce mailing list
> PD-announce at iem.at
> http://lists.puredata.info/listinfo/pd-announce

More information about the Pd-list mailing list